Course Dates

Why Us

Isle of
Mull

Isle of
Arran

Arctic
Diploma

Scottish
Diploma

Students
Testimonials

Booking



Course:

Dates:

Length:

Closing Date:

3rd to 14th September 2018
12 Days
Friday 29th June 2018
1st to 12th October 2018
12 Days
Friday 31st August 2018
4th February to 21st June 2019
16 weeks
Friday 4th January 2019
Practical Section
Monday 1st April to Friday 24th May 2019
8 Weeks
Monday 5th August to Friday 22nd November 2019
16 Weeks
Monday 4th March 2019
Practical Section
Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019
8 Weeks


Please Note:
You will not be able to book on a course after the course closing date.
To book on a course click here